Skip to main content
district home page calendar  lunch menus  myschoolbucks  schooltool  Tipline 
Highschool Counseling Center
Phone
(315) 445-5274

Fax
(315) 445-8419
Address
Jamesville-DeWitt High School,
P.O. Box 606
6845 Edinger Drive DeWitt, NY 13214 

Office Hours
7:30am - 3:30pm
CEEB Code: 331615


 
 

Counseling Team--2021-22

  Diane Ennis
dennis@jd.cnyric.org
Laura Bond  
lbond@jd.cnyric.org

Clete Gualtieri
cgualtieri@jd.cnyric.org
 
Denise Becher
dbecher@jd.cnyric.org
Amy LeStrange
alestrange@jd.cnyric.org
9th Grade A - Cl Co - Gi Gl - La Le - Sa Sc - Z
10th Grade A - Coo Cop - H I - Mi Mo - She Shi - Z
11th Grade A - Ca Ce - F G - L M - Sh Si - Z
12th Grade A - Der Des - He Hi - Mc Me - Sa Sc - Z
 
  Student Assistance Counselor

Will Hartley

whartley@jd.cnyric.org
School Psychologist

Elaine Howe

ehowe@jd.cnyric.org
 

Secretarial Support Staff

  MaryAnne Smithers
msmithers@jd.cnyric.org
Barb Barker
bbarker@jd.cnyric.org
 
 
 

To college representatives wishing to schedule visits

We are using SCOIR for Rep Visits.  Please access our calendar at scoir.com or by clicking here

Links

The College Board
ACT
FAFSA
NCAA Clearinghouse
SUNY Information
The Common Application

Helpful Information

Counseling Center Calendar 21-22
SAT and ACT Dates and Deadlines 2021-22
School Profile 20-21
Transcript Request Form
Who to Call for Help-Community Agencies
Course Description Handbook (Course Catalog) 2021-22
Financial Aid Information Night Presentation RECORDED 9/24/2020
Freshman Curriculum Handout class of 2025
Junior Parent College Planning Presentation
SAT & ACT test dates 2020 and college planning websites
SAT Prep Classes Winter 20-21
Wednesday Remote Office Hour Schedule by Department
Bell Schedule 2020-21
Senior Parent Night Powerpoint
Electives by period 2020-21
Blank Scheduling Grid
9th Grade Elective Choices 2020-21 rev.
Bell Schedule 2020-21
FAQ's for Freshmen and New Students
School Information for College Applications
School Tool Access Instructions
Clubs & Activities 2019-20
Clubs and Activities descriptions
Volunteer Opportunities 2020
NYS Scholarship for Academic Excellence Selection Criteria
Financial Aid Night handout 2019
Athletes Transcript Release
Registering with the NCAA
Comprehensive Counseling Plan grades 9-12
Homework Request Policy
Opening Week Class Meetings & Wednesday Office Hour Schedule
SAT to ACT conversion chart
Scholarship Newsletter April 2021
Student Schedule Explanation and Opening message Sept 2020
Freshman Curriculum Night Class of 2024 Handout

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS




Dr. Peter Smith, Superintendent

P.O. Box 606
DeWitt, NY 13214

Phone: (315) 445-8300
www.jamesvilledewitt.org


Developed by CNYRIC