Skip to main content
district home page calendar  lunch menus  myschoolbucks  schooltool  Tipline 

Board of Education

2021-22 Board of Education Members

 
         Sharon Archer
301 Edwards Drive
Fayetteville, NY 13066
sarcher@jd.cnyric.org
 
 315-459-3046
 
 
   Kelly Austin
6312 Ledgewood Drive
Jamesville, NY 13078
kaustin@jd.cnyric.org
315-558-0670
 
 
Lori DeForest
4301 East Genesee Street
DeWitt, NY 13214
ldeforest@jd.cnyric.org
315-445-7996
     
 
Joe Gross
413 Buffington Road
Syracuse, NY 13224
jgross@jd.cnyric.org
315-200-4682
     
  David Leach
209 Wellington Road
DeWitt, NY13214
dleach@jd.cnyric.org
315-254-1377
   
  Lisa McKenney
302 Wedgewood Terrace
Syracuse, NY 13214
lmckenney@jd.cnyric.org
 
315-440-2749
   
  Renee James Murad
6216 Turnwood Drive
Jamesville, NY 13078
rjmurad@jd.cnyric.org
 
 315-382-9055
   
  Carolyn Souser
6019 Thunderhead Lane
Jamesville, NY 13078
csouser@jd.cnyric.org
 
315-469-9768
   
  Jalal Zoghby
116 Woodberry Lane
Fayetteville, NY 13066
jzoghby@jd.cnyric.org
 
315-345-3289
 
Grace Evans
Ex-Officio Student Board Member
22gevans@jd.cnyric.org
 
 
Announcements

Upcoming Board Meetings
Board of Education Meeting

August 23, 2021 beginning @ 7 p.m. 
District Office and via Zoom:

Link to be provided. 


2021-22 Board of Education Meeting Calendar



Board of Education Committees:

Audit Committee:
Facilities Committee:
Finance Committee: 
Policy Committee:
 
 
 

 



Jamesville-DeWitt School District Commits to Equity



Capital Project

General Information

Update to Ground Rules for Community Comments

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS




Dr. Peter Smith, Superintendent

P.O. Box 606
DeWitt, NY 13214

Phone: (315) 445-8300
www.jamesvilledewitt.org


Developed by CNYRIC