Skip to main content
district home page calendar  lunch menus  myschoolbucks  schooltool  Tipline 

Board of Education

2021-22 Board of Education Members

 
         Sharon Archer
301 Edwards Drive
Fayetteville, NY 13066
sarcher@jd.cnyric.org
 
 315-459-3046
 
 
   Kelly Austin
6312 Ledgewood Drive
Jamesville, NY 13078
kaustin@jd.cnyric.org
315-558-0670
 
 
Lori DeForest, President
4301 East Genesee Street
DeWitt, NY 13214
ldeforest@jd.cnyric.org
315-445-7996
     
 
Joe Gross, Vice-President
413 Buffington Road
Syracuse, NY 13224
jgross@jd.cnyric.org
315-200-4682
     
  David Leach
209 Wellington Road
DeWitt, NY13214
dleach@jd.cnyric.org
315-254-1377
   
  Lisa McKenney
302 Wedgewood Terrace
Syracuse, NY 13214
lmckenney@jd.cnyric.org
 
315-440-2749
   
  Renee James Murad
6216 Turnwood Drive
Jamesville, NY 13078
rjmurad@jd.cnyric.org
 
 315-382-9055
   
  Carolyn Souser
6019 Thunderhead Lane
Jamesville, NY 13078
csouser@jd.cnyric.org
 
315-469-9768
   
  Jalal Zoghby
116 Woodberry Lane
Fayetteville, NY 13066
jzoghby@jd.cnyric.org
 
315-345-3289
 
Grace Evans
Ex-Officio Student Board Member
22gevans@jd.cnyric.org
 
 
Announcements

Upcoming Board Meetings
Board of Education Meeting

November 1, 2021  @ 7 p.m. 
Moses DeWitt and via Zoom:

Link to be provided. 

2021-2022 BOE Meetings Calendar

2021-2022 BOE Committee Meetings Calendar

Get to know the 2021-22 student board member



Board of Education Committees:
AUDIT
Joe Gross, Chair
David Leach
Renee James Murad
Ginnie Murphy

FACILITIES
David Leach, Chair
Lori DeForest
Lisa McKenney
Jalal Zoghby

FINANCE
Sharon Archer, Chair
Kelly Austin
Lori DeForest

POLICY
Renee James Murad, Chair
Sharon Archer
Joe Gross
Carolyn Souser
 



Jamesville-DeWitt School District Commits to Equity



Capital Project

General Information

Update to Ground Rules for Community Comments

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS




Dr. Peter Smith, Superintendent

P.O. Box 606
DeWitt, NY 13214

Phone: (315) 445-8300
www.jamesvilledewitt.org


Developed by CNYRIC