Home   Site Map  
 
Jamesville Dewitt School District
  JD Home
  Board of Education
  Student Registration
  Calendar
  Athletics
  Information and Documents
  Facilities
  Employment
  Curriculum
  District Report Cards
  Transportation
  Food Services

 
Welcome to the Counseling Center Web Page

Jamesville DeWitt High School
PO Box 606, Edinger Drive
DeWitt, NY 13214



Phone: (315) 445-5274
Fax: (315) 445-8419

Office Hours:  7:30 am - 3:30 pm
CEEB Code: 331615



School Counselors:
 
Denise Becher dbecher@jd.cnyric.org
Diane Ennis dennis@jd.cnyric.org
Clete Gualtieri cgualtieri@jd.cnyric.org
Laura Bond   lbond@jd.cnyric.org
Amy Heveron LeStrange alestran@jd.cnyric.org
   
                                             
Student Assistance Counselor:

Will Hartley               whartley@jd.cnyric.org

 Counseling Center Secretarial Support Staff:

Renee Palladino        rpalladino@jd.cnyric.org
Barb Barker              bbarker@jd.cnyric.org
 
     

DIRECTIONS TO JAMESVILLE-DEWITT HS:

From Thruway I-90: Exit 34A onto Rt. 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

From 690 East: Continue to 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

  


This page has 47923 hits
Last updated on 11/17/2014
Important Information
Links
The College Board
The Common Application
ACT
NCAA Clearinghouse
FAFSA
SUNY Information
Naviance
Helpful Information
College and university visits to JDHS November 2014
SAT Prep classes Fall 2014 Syracuse area
Scholarship Newsletter November 2014
School Tool Access Instructions
Transcript Request Form
Clubs & Activities list 2014-15
Clubs and Activities Descriptions 14-15
Counseling Center Calendar 2014-15
Electives by Period 2014-15
SCHEDULING GRID-BLANK
School Profile 2014-15
Senior Parent Night 2014
Counselor Assignments 2014-2015
Homework Request Policy
Athletes Transcript Release
Registering with the NCAA
Junior College Planning Powerpoint Presentation
Freshman Curriculum Planning Information Feb 2014
Financial Aid Presentation by Sharon Halpin January 2014
Financial Aid Presentation Outline Sharon Halpin Jan 2014
SAT Prep-Kaplan course at JDHS
Selection Criteria for NYS Scholarships for Academic Excellence
The Admissions Interview - Powerpoint
2014 JD School District - P.O. Box 606 - DeWitt, NY 13214 - 445-8300