Home   Site Map  
 
Jamesville Dewitt School District
  JD Home
  Board of Education
  Student Registration
  Calendar
  Athletics
  Information and Documents
  Facilities
  Employment
  Curriculum
  District Report Cards
  Transportation
  Food Services

 
Welcome to the Counseling Center Web Page

Jamesville DeWitt High School
PO Box 606, Edinger Drive
DeWitt, NY 13214



Phone: (315) 445-5274
Fax: (315) 445-8419

Office Hours:  7:30 am - 3:30 pm
CEEB Code: 331615



School Counselors:
 
Denise Becher dbecher@jd.cnyric.org
Diane Ennis dennis@jd.cnyric.org
Clete Gualtieri cgualtieri@jd.cnyric.org
Laura Bond   lbond@jd.cnyric.org
Amy Heveron LeStrange alestran@jd.cnyric.org
   
                                             
Student Assistance Counselor:

Will Hartley               whartley@jd.cnyric.org

 Counseling Center Secretarial Support Staff:

Renee Palladino        rpalladino@jd.cnyric.org
Barb Barker              bbarker@jd.cnyric.org
 
     

DIRECTIONS TO JAMESVILLE-DEWITT HS:

From Thruway I-90: Exit 34A onto Rt. 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

From 690 East: Continue to 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

  


This page has 43844 hits
Last updated on 7/8/2014
Important Information
Links
The College Board
The Common Application
ACT
NCAA Clearinghouse
FAFSA
SUNY Information
Naviance
Helpful Information
Counseling Center Calendar 2014-15
Counselor Assignments 2014-2015
Electives offered 2014-15
Homework Request Policy
Transcript Request Form
Counseling Center Calendar 2013-14
Counselor/Student Assignments 2013-14
SAT Prep classes in syracuse area
Scholarship Newsletter April 2014
Scholarship Newsletter April/May 2014
Scholarship Newsletter late May/June 2014
Scholarship Newsletter March 2014
School Profile 2013-14
Financial Aid Presentation by Sharon Halpin January 2014
Financial Aid Presentation Outline Sharon Halpin Jan 2014
SAT Prep-Kaplan course at JDHS
Scholarship Newsletter December 2013
Scholarship Newsletter February 2014
Scholarship Newsletter November 2013
Scholarship Newsletter October 2013
Clubs and Activities
Registering with the NCAA
Athletes Transcript Release
SCHEDULING GRID-BLANK
Junior College Planning Powerpoint Presentation
Senior Parent Night Powerpoint
Electives By Period 2013-14
Curriculum Night Powerpoint
8th Grade Curriculum Night
Selection Criteria for NYS Scholarships for Academic Excellence
The Admissions Interview - Powerpoint
2014 JD School District - P.O. Box 606 - DeWitt, NY 13214 - 445-8300