Skip to main content
district home page calendar  lunch menus  myschoolbucks  schooltool 
 
 
Welcome to the Counseling Center Web Page

Jamesville DeWitt High School
PO Box 606, Edinger Drive
DeWitt, NY 13214


Phone: (315) 445-5274
Fax: (315) 445-8419

Office Hours:  7:30 am - 3:30 pm
CEEB Code: 331615

 
School Counselors:
Denise Becher dbecher@jd.cnyric.org
Diane Ennis dennis@jd.cnyric.org
Clete Gualtieri cgualtieri@jd.cnyric.org
Laura Bond   lbond@jd.cnyric.org
Amy Heveron LeStrange alestran@jd.cnyric.org
                                               
Student Assistance Counselor:
Will Hartley               whartley@jd.cnyric.org

School Psychologist:
Elaine Howe               ehowe@jd.cnyric.org

 Counseling Center Secretarial Support Staff:

Patricia Kibby           pkibby@jd.cnyric.org
Barb Barker              bbarker@jd.cnyric.org

                                                                     Counselor Assignments
                                                                       School Year 2018-2019
 
                                                                    Ennis              Bond              Gualtieri        Becher          LeStrange

                                              9th                  A-Der              Des-He            Hi-Mc            Me-Sa             Sc-Z
                                             10th                 A-Cl                Co-Ha              He-Me            Mi-Sa              Sc-Z

                                              11th                A-C                 D-Ha                He-L               M-Sc               Se-Z
                                              12th                A-Com            Con-Ho           Hu-Ma            Mc -R              S-Z
                                                            
     

DIRECTIONS TO JAMESVILLE-DEWITT HS:

From Thruway I-90: Exit 34A onto Rt. 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

From 690 East: Continue to 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

                   

                  
 

Links

The College Board
ACT
FAFSA
Naviance
NCAA Clearinghouse
SUNY Information
The Common Application

Helpful Information

Counseling Center Calendar 2018-19
Electives organized by period 18-19
SAT and ACT Dates and Deadlines 2018-19
Transcript Request Form
SAT to ACT conversion chart
Junior College Planning Presentation to parents
School Profile 2017-18
Senior Parent Night powerpoint
College Planning Websites
School Tool Access Instructions
JD High School Counseling Plan 2017-18
Elective Course Offerings 17-18
SCHEDULING GRID-BLANK
JD Faculty Association 4-year Scholarship Application
Financial Aid Night handout
Junior College Planning powerpoint
Class of 2021 Curriculum Night Information
Clubs & Activities described 2016-17
Clubs and Activities list 2016-17
Homework Request Policy
College Fair 2017 List of Colleges
Junior Parent Night Presentation 2017
Athletes Transcript Release
Registering with the NCAA
Scholarship Newletter December 2017
Scholarship Newsletter February 2018
Scholarship Newsletter May 2018
Summer School Info 2017
College Visits September 2017
Selection Criteria for NYS Scholarships for Academic Excellence
The Admissions Interview - Powerpoint

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS




Dr. Alice Kendrick, Superintendent

P.O. Box 606
DeWitt, NY 13214

Phone: (315) 445-8300
www.jamesvilledewitt.org


Developed by CNYRIC