Home   Site Map  
 
Jamesville Dewitt School District
  Home Page


 
Welcome to the Counseling Center Web Page

Jamesville DeWitt High School
PO Box 606, Edinger Drive
DeWitt, NY 13214


Phone: (315) 445-5274
Fax: (315) 445-8419

Office Hours:  7:30 am - 3:30 pm
CEEB Code: 331615

 
School Counselors:
 
Denise Becher dbecher@jd.cnyric.org
Diane Ennis dennis@jd.cnyric.org
Clete Gualtieri cgualtieri@jd.cnyric.org
Laura Bond   lbond@jd.cnyric.org
Amy Heveron LeStrange alestran@jd.cnyric.org
   
                                             
Student Assistance Counselor:
 
Will Hartley               whartley@jd.cnyric.org

 Counseling Center Secretarial Support Staff:

Renee Palladino        rpalladino@jd.cnyric.org
Barb Barker              bbarker@jd.cnyric.org
 
     

DIRECTIONS TO JAMESVILLE-DEWITT HS:

From Thruway I-90: Exit 34A onto Rt. 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

From 690 East: Continue to 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

  

Links

The College Board
ACT
FAFSA
Naviance
NCAA Clearinghouse
SUNY Information
The Common Application

Helpful Information

Electives By Period 2015-16

SCHEDULING GRID-BLANK

Counseling Center Calendar 2015-16

Counselor Assignments 2015-16

School Tool Access Instructions

Transcript Request Form

Clubs and Activities Descriptions 14-15

Participation in Government Community Experience 2015-16

Clubs & Activities list 2014-15

Freshman Curriculum Information

School Profile 2014-15

Athletes Transcript Release

Registering with the NCAA

Junior College Planning Presentation 2015

Homework Request Policy

JDFA Scholarship Application

SENIOR SCHOLARSHIP APPLICATION JDHS 2015

Senior Parent Night 2014

SAT Prep classes Fall 2014 Syracuse area

Selection Criteria for NYS Scholarships for Academic Excellence

The Admissions Interview - Powerpoint

This page has 53934 hits
Last updated on 8/31/2015
2015 JD School District - P.O. Box 606 - DeWitt, NY 13214 - 445-8300