calendar  lunch menus  myschoolbucks  schooltool 
Home Page ::
 
 
Welcome to the Counseling Center Web Page

Jamesville DeWitt High School
PO Box 606, Edinger Drive
DeWitt, NY 13214


Phone: (315) 445-5274
Fax: (315) 445-8419

Office Hours:  7:30 am - 3:30 pm
CEEB Code: 331615

 
School Counselors:
 
Denise Becher dbecher@jd.cnyric.org
Diane Ennis dennis@jd.cnyric.org
Clete Gualtieri cgualtieri@jd.cnyric.org
Laura Bond   lbond@jd.cnyric.org
Amy Heveron LeStrange alestran@jd.cnyric.org
   
                                             
Student Assistance Counselor:
 
Will Hartley               whartley@jd.cnyric.org

 Counseling Center Secretarial Support Staff:

Patricia Kibby           pkibby@jd.cnyric.org
Barb Barker              bbarker@jd.cnyric.org

                    School Year 2016-2017 
                          Counselor Assignments
 
          Ennis          Bond           Gualtieri       Becher        LeStrange
  9th     A-C             D–Ha            He-L              M-Sc              Se-Z
10th     A-Com        Con-Ho         Hu-Ma           Mc-R              S-Z
11th     A-Ch           Ci-He            Hi-M              N-Sa              Sc-Z
12th     A-Com        Con-G           H-Ma             Mc-R              S-Z 

 
     

DIRECTIONS TO JAMESVILLE-DEWITT HS:

From Thruway I-90: Exit 34A onto Rt. 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

From 690 East: Continue to 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

                   

                  
 

Links

The College Board
ACT
FAFSA
Naviance
NCAA Clearinghouse
SUNY Information
The Common Application

Helpful Information

Summer School Bus Schedules-class and exam days
Counseling Center Calendar 2016-17
Electives by period 2016-17
Transcript Request Form
Counselor Assignments 2016-17
SAT and ACT Dates Fall 2016
Participation in Government Summer 2016 Community Service Opportunity
Freshman Curriculum Information 2016-17
High School Profile
School Tool Access Instructions
Clubs & Activities described 2015-16
Clubs and Activities List 2015-16
College Planning Night for Parents of Seniors 2015
Registering with the NCAA
Electives By Period 2015-16
SCHEDULING GRID-BLANK
Junior College Planning Presentation 2016
Freshman Curriculum Information
Athletes Transcript Release
College Night 2015
Homework Request Policy
Selection Criteria for NYS Scholarships for Academic Excellence
The Admissions Interview - Powerpoint
Scholarship Newsletter March 2016
Scholarship Newsletter May 2016
JD Faculty Association College Scholarship Application 2016

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS




Dr. Alice Kendrick, Superintendent

P.O. Box 606
DeWitt, NY 13214

Phone: (315) 445-8300
www.jamesvilledewitt.org


Developed by CNYRIC