district home page calendar  lunch menus  myschoolbucks  schooltool 
Home Page ::
 
 
Welcome to the Counseling Center Web Page

Jamesville DeWitt High School
PO Box 606, Edinger Drive
DeWitt, NY 13214


Phone: (315) 445-5274
Fax: (315) 445-8419

Office Hours:  7:30 am - 3:30 pm
CEEB Code: 331615

 
School Counselors:
Denise Becher dbecher@jd.cnyric.org
Diane Ennis dennis@jd.cnyric.org
Clete Gualtieri cgualtieri@jd.cnyric.org
Laura Bond   lbond@jd.cnyric.org
Amy Heveron LeStrange alestran@jd.cnyric.org
                                               
Student Assistance Counselor:
Will Hartley               whartley@jd.cnyric.org

School Psychologist:
Elaine Howe               ehowe@jd.cnyric.org

 Counseling Center Secretarial Support Staff:

Patricia Kibby           pkibby@jd.cnyric.org
Barb Barker              bbarker@jd.cnyric.org

                                                                     Counselor Assignments
                                                                       School Year 2017-2018
 
                                                                    Ennis              Bond              Gualtieri        Becher          LeStrange
                                              9th                 A-Cl                Co-Ha             He-Me            Mi-Sa              Sc-Z
                                            10th                 A-C                 D-Ha               He-L               M-Sc               Se-Z
                                             11th                A-Com           Con-Ho           Hu-Ma            Mc -R              S-Z
                                             12th                A-Ch              Ci-He               Hi-M               N-Sa                Sc-Z                 
     

DIRECTIONS TO JAMESVILLE-DEWITT HS:

From Thruway I-90: Exit 34A onto Rt. 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

From 690 East: Continue to 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

                   

                  
 

Links

The College Board
ACT
FAFSA
Naviance
NCAA Clearinghouse
SUNY Information
The Common Application

Helpful Information

College Visits Late October
School Profile 2017-18
College Fair 2017 List of Colleges
Counseling Center Calendar 2017-18
Transcript Request Form
Senior Parent Night powerpoint
Financial Aid Night handout
SAT & ACT Test Dates 2017-18
Counselor Assignments 2017-18
College Planning Websites
School Tool Access Instructions
Electives by Period 17-18
Elective Course Offerings 17-18
SCHEDULING GRID-BLANK
Junior College Planning powerpoint
Class of 2021 Curriculum Night Information
Clubs & Activities described 2016-17
Clubs and Activities list 2016-17
Homework Request Policy
Junior Parent Night Presentation 2017
Athletes Transcript Release
Registering with the NCAA
Summer School Info 2017
College Visits September 2017
College Visits Late September & Early October
School Profile 2016-17
Selection Criteria for NYS Scholarships for Academic Excellence
The Admissions Interview - Powerpoint

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS




Dr. Alice Kendrick, Superintendent

P.O. Box 606
DeWitt, NY 13214

Phone: (315) 445-8300
www.jamesvilledewitt.org


Developed by CNYRIC