district home page calendar  lunch menus  myschoolbucks  schooltool 
Home Page ::
 
 
Welcome to the Counseling Center Web Page

Jamesville DeWitt High School
PO Box 606, Edinger Drive
DeWitt, NY 13214


Phone: (315) 445-5274
Fax: (315) 445-8419

Office Hours:  7:30 am - 3:30 pm
CEEB Code: 331615

 
School Counselors:
Denise Becher dbecher@jd.cnyric.org
Diane Ennis dennis@jd.cnyric.org
Clete Gualtieri cgualtieri@jd.cnyric.org
Laura Bond   lbond@jd.cnyric.org
Amy Heveron LeStrange alestran@jd.cnyric.org
                                               
Student Assistance Counselor:
Will Hartley               whartley@jd.cnyric.org

School Psychologist:
Elaine Howe               ehowe@jd.cnyric.org

 Counseling Center Secretarial Support Staff:

Patricia Kibby           pkibby@jd.cnyric.org
Barb Barker              bbarker@jd.cnyric.org

                                                                     Counselor Assignments
                                                                       School Year 2017-2018
 
                                                                    Ennis              Bond              Gualtieri        Becher          LeStrange
                                              9th                 A-Cl                Co-Ha             He-Me            Mi-Sa              Sc-Z
                                            10th                 A-C                 D-Ha               He-L               M-Sc               Se-Z
                                             11th                A-Com           Con-Ho           Hu-Ma            Mc -R              S-Z
                                             12th                A-Ch              Ci-He               Hi-M               N-Sa                Sc-Z                 
     

DIRECTIONS TO JAMESVILLE-DEWITT HS:

From Thruway I-90: Exit 34A onto Rt. 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

From 690 East: Continue to 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

                   

                  
 

Links

The College Board
ACT
FAFSA
Naviance
NCAA Clearinghouse
SUNY Information
The Common Application

Helpful Information

Electives by Period 17-18
Counseling Center Calendar 2017-18
SAT & ACT Test Dates 2017-18
Transcript Request Form
SCHEDULING GRID-BLANK
Counselor Assignments 2017-18
School Profile 2016-17
College Planning Websites
School Tool Access Instructions
Elective Course Offerings 17-18
Senior Parent Night--College Planning Sept. 2016
Financial Aid Presentation slides Sept 2016
Financial Aid Night Outline Sept 2016
Junior College Planning powerpoint
Class of 2021 Curriculum Night Information
Clubs & Activities described 2016-17
Clubs and Activities list 2016-17
Homework Request Policy
Junior Parent Night Presentation 2017
Athletes Transcript Release
Registering with the NCAA
Summer School Info 2017
Selection Criteria for NYS Scholarships for Academic Excellence
The Admissions Interview - Powerpoint

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS




Dr. Alice Kendrick, Superintendent

P.O. Box 606
DeWitt, NY 13214

Phone: (315) 445-8300
www.jamesvilledewitt.org


Developed by CNYRIC