Skip to main content
district home page calendar  lunch menus  myschoolbucks  schooltool  Tipline 
 
 
Welcome to the Counseling Center Web Page

Jamesville DeWitt High School
PO Box 606, Edinger Drive
DeWitt, NY 13214


Phone: (315) 445-5274
Fax: (315) 445-8419

Office Hours:  7:30 am - 3:30 pm
CEEB Code: 331615

 
School Counselors:
Denise Becher dbecher@jd.cnyric.org
Diane Ennis dennis@jd.cnyric.org
Clete Gualtieri cgualtieri@jd.cnyric.org
Laura Bond   lbond@jd.cnyric.org
Amy Heveron LeStrange alestran@jd.cnyric.org
                                               
Student Assistance Counselor:
Will Hartley               whartley@jd.cnyric.org

School Psychologist:
Elaine Howe               ehowe@jd.cnyric.org

 Counseling Center Secretarial Support Staff:

Patricia Kibby           pkibby@jd.cnyric.org
Barb Barker              bbarker@jd.cnyric.org

                                                                     Counselor Assignments
                                                                       School Year 2018-2019
 
                                                                    Ennis              Bond              Gualtieri        Becher          LeStrange

                                              9th                  A-Der              Des-He            Hi-Mc            Me-Sa             Sc-Z
                                             10th                 A-Cl                Co-Ha              He-Me            Mi-Sa              Sc-Z

                                              11th                A-C                 D-Ha                He-L               M-Sc               Se-Z
                                              12th                A-Com            Con-Ho           Hu-Ma            Mc -R              S-Z
                                                            
     

DIRECTIONS TO JAMESVILLE-DEWITT HS:

From Thruway I-90: Exit 34A onto Rt. 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

From 690 East: Continue to 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

                   

                  
 

Links

The College Board
ACT
FAFSA
Naviance
NCAA Clearinghouse
SUNY Information
The Common Application

Helpful Information

Scholarship Newsletter January 2019
School Profile 2018-19
Transcript Request Form
Financial Aid Night Powerpoint
Clubs and Activities 2018-19
Freshman Elective Choices 18-19
Electives organized by period 18-19
Homework Request Policy
Counseling Center Calendar 2018-19
SAT and ACT Dates and Deadlines 2018-19
Scholarship Newsletter November/December 2018
College Visits October-November 2018
Freshman Curriculum Night handout
SAT to ACT conversion chart
Financial Aid Night handout
School Tool Access Instructions
SCHEDULING GRID-BLANK
Junior College Planning Presentation to parents
Athletes Transcript Release
Registering with the NCAA
College Planning Websites
JD High School Counseling Plan
NYS Scholarship for Academic Excellence Selection Criteria
JD Faculty Association 4-year Scholarship Application
Eastside College Night Oct. 3, 2018

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS




Dr. Peter Smith, Superintendent

P.O. Box 606
DeWitt, NY 13214

Phone: (315) 445-8300
www.jamesvilledewitt.org


Developed by CNYRIC