calendar  lunch menus  myschoolbucks  schooltool 
Home Page ::
 
 
Welcome to the Counseling Center Web Page

Jamesville DeWitt High School
PO Box 606, Edinger Drive
DeWitt, NY 13214


Phone: (315) 445-5274
Fax: (315) 445-8419

Office Hours:  7:30 am - 3:30 pm
CEEB Code: 331615

 
School Counselors:
 
Denise Becher dbecher@jd.cnyric.org
Diane Ennis dennis@jd.cnyric.org
Clete Gualtieri cgualtieri@jd.cnyric.org
Laura Bond   lbond@jd.cnyric.org
Amy Heveron LeStrange alestran@jd.cnyric.org
   
                                             
Student Assistance Counselor:
 
Will Hartley               whartley@jd.cnyric.org

 Counseling Center Secretarial Support Staff:

Patricia Kibby           pkibby@jd.cnyric.org
Barb Barker              bbarker@jd.cnyric.org

                    School Year 2016-2017 
                          Counselor Assignments
 
          Ennis          Bond           Gualtieri       Becher        LeStrange
  9th     A-C             D–Ha            He-L              M-Sc              Se-Z
10th     A-Com        Con-Ho         Hu-Ma           Mc-R              S-Z
11th     A-Ch           Ci-He            Hi-M              N-Sa              Sc-Z
12th     A-Com        Con-G           H-Ma             Mc-R              S-Z 

 
     

DIRECTIONS TO JAMESVILLE-DEWITT HS:

From Thruway I-90: Exit 34A onto Rt. 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

From 690 East: Continue to 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

                   

                  
 

Links

The College Board
ACT
FAFSA
Naviance
NCAA Clearinghouse
SUNY Information
The Common Application

Helpful Information

Scholarship Newsletter November 2016
Counseling Center Calendar 2016-17
Transcript Request Form
Colleges Visiting JDHS November & December
School Profile 2016-17
College Planning Websites
SAT and ACT Dates 2016-17
School Tool Access Instructions
Senior Parent Night--College Planning Sept. 2016
Financial Aid Presentation slides Sept 2016
Financial Aid Night Outline Sept 2016
Counselor Assignments 2016-17
Clubs & Activities described 2016-17
Clubs and Activities list 2016-17
Athletes Transcript Release
Registering with the NCAA
Electives by period 2016-17
Junior College Planning Presentation 2016
Homework Request Policy
Freshman Curriculum Information 2016-17
SCHEDULING GRID-BLANK
Participation in Government Summer 2016 Community Service Opportunity
Selection Criteria for NYS Scholarships for Academic Excellence
The Admissions Interview - Powerpoint
Scholarship Newsletter March 2016
Scholarship Newsletter May 2016

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS




Dr. Alice Kendrick, Superintendent

P.O. Box 606
DeWitt, NY 13214

Phone: (315) 445-8300
www.jamesvilledewitt.org


Developed by CNYRIC