Skip to main content
district home page calendar  lunch menus  myschoolbucks  schooltool  Tipline 
 
 
Welcome to the Counseling Center Web Page

Jamesville DeWitt High School
PO Box 606, Edinger Drive
DeWitt, NY 13214


Phone: (315) 445-5274
Fax: (315) 445-8419

Office Hours:  7:30 am - 3:30 pm
The Counseling Center is closed from July 15-August 18. Transcript requests mailed or faxed to the office will be sent out on a weekly basis.

CEEB Code: 331615

 
School Counselors:
Denise Becher dbecher@jd.cnyric.org
Diane Ennis dennis@jd.cnyric.org
Clete Gualtieri cgualtieri@jd.cnyric.org
Laura Bond   lbond@jd.cnyric.org
Amy Heveron LeStrange alestran@jd.cnyric.org
                                               
Student Assistance Counselor:
Will Hartley               whartley@jd.cnyric.org

School Psychologist:
Elaine Howe               ehowe@jd.cnyric.org

 Counseling Center Secretarial Support Staff:

Patricia Kibby           pkibby@jd.cnyric.org
Barb Barker              bbarker@jd.cnyric.org

                                                                     Counselor Assignments
                                                                       School Year 2019-2020
 
                                                                    Ennis              Bond              Gualtieri        Becher          LeStrange

                                                9th                A-Ca               Ce-F                 G-L                M-Sh               Si-Z
                                              10th                A-Der              Des-He            Hi-Mc            Me-Sa             Sc-Z
                                             11th                 A-Cl                Co-Ha              He-Me            Mi-Sa              Sc-Z

                                              12th                A-C                 D-Ha                He-L               M-Sc               Se-Z
                                              
                                                            
     

DIRECTIONS TO JAMESVILLE-DEWITT HS:

From Thruway I-90: Exit 34A onto Rt. 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

From 690 East: Continue to 481-South Exit 3E for Fayetteville  at first light turn right onto Maple Drive Go 1 mile  turn left onto Edinger Drive and continue to end.

                   

                  
 

Links

The College Board
ACT
FAFSA
Naviance
NCAA Clearinghouse
SUNY Information
The Common Application

Helpful Information

Scholarship Newsletter Fall 2019
JDHS School Profile
Colleges Visiting JDHS UPDATED 10/22/19
Transcript Request Form
Clubs & Activities 2019-20
SAT/ACT Prep Classes Fall 2019
School Information for College Applications
Electives by period 2019-20
Counseling Center Calendar 2019-20
SAT and ACT Dates and Deadlines 2019-20
District Calendar 2019-20
College Planning Websites & SAT/ACT dates
Junior Year College Planning Presentation 2019
9th Grade Elective Choices 2019-20
Clubs and Activities descriptions 2018-19
Financial Aid Night handout 2019
Financial Aid Presentation 2019
Elective course offerings 2019-20
SAT to ACT conversion chart
School Tool Access Instructions
Homework Request Policy
Comprehensive Counseling Plan grades 9-12
SCHEDULING GRID-BLANK
Freshman Curriculum Night Class of 2023
Athletes Transcript Release
Registering with the NCAA
NYS Scholarship for Academic Excellence Selection Criteria

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS




Dr. Peter Smith, Superintendent

P.O. Box 606
DeWitt, NY 13214

Phone: (315) 445-8300
www.jamesvilledewitt.org


Developed by CNYRIC