Home   Site Map  
Jamesville Dewitt School District
  School Home
  Staff Email
  Food Services
  School Report Card
  Library/Computer Lab
  Teacher page
  Elementary Math Resources

Moses Dewitt Staff Email

This page provides a direct link to staff email addresses.  Given the importance of home-school communication, parents may wish to email teachers.  In doing so parents should recognize the day-to-day demands of classroom instruction.  Email should not be used when conveying time sensitive, confidential or emergency information.
Title Last Name First Name Grade/Assignment Email Address
Mrs.  Abt Anne Marie Physical Therapist aabt@jd.cnyric.org
Mrs. Baker Christina K-4 Special Education cbaker@jd.cnyric.org
Mr. Bartholomew Brett 4th Gr Teacher bbarthol@jd.cnyric.org
Mrs.  Batschelet Michelle 1st Gr Teacher mbatschelet@jd.cnyric.org
Mr.  Boice Dennis K-4 Physical Education dboice@jd.cnyric.org
Miss Bowe Alexandra 3rd Gr Teacher abowe@jd.cnyric.org
Mr. Brodsky Jacob K-4 Art jbrodsky@jd.cnyric.org
Miss Campbell Kimberly 2nd Gr Teacher kcampbell@jd.cnyric.org
Mrs. Carl Elizabeth Speech ecarl@jd.cnyric.org
Mrs. Cavotta Claudia Occupational Therapist ccavotta@jd.cnyric.org
Miss Copani Beth School Pyschologist bcopani@jd.cnyric.org
Mrs. Duffy Michelle AIS Teacher mduffy@jd.cnyric.org
Mrs. Essig Kalli K-4 General Music kessig@jd.cnyric.org
Mrs. Fitzgerald Stacie 3rd Gr Teacher sfitzgerald@jd.cnyric.org
Mrs.  Hiller Debra School Secretary dhiller@jd.cnyric.org
Mr. Hiller William 4th Gr Teacher whiller@jd.cnyric.org
Mr. Johnson Andrew 1st Gr Teacher anjohnso@jd.cnyric.org
Mrs. Jubelt Leah 2nd Gr Teacher ljubelt@jd.cnyric.org
 Mrs. Kalil Kimberly School Nurse kkalil@jd.cnyric.org
Mrs. Kronenberg Rachel K Teacher rkronenb@jd.cnyric.org
Ms. Machin Sarah K-4 Library smachin@jd.cnyric.org
Mrs. Mason Dena K-4 Special Education dmason@jd.cnyric.org
Mrs.  O'Brien Holly K Teacher hobrien@jd.cnyric.org
Mr. Palumbo Andrew K Teacher apalumbo@jd.cnyric.org
Mrs. Panzetta Kristen 4th Gr Strings kpanzetta@jd.cnyric.org
Ms. Razmjou Theresa 4th Gr Band trazmjou@jd.cnyric.org
Mrs. Ristau Moira 2nd Gr Teacher mristau@jd.cnyric.org
 Mrs. Schwedes Jodi 3rd Gr Teacher jschwedes@jd.cnyric.org
Mrs.  Sylvester Mary Principal msylvester@jd.cnyric.org
Mrs. Thorpe Alexis 1st Gr Teacher athorpe@jd.cnyric.org
Mrs.  Vahey Melissa 4th Gr Teacher mvahey@jd.cnyric.org
Ms. Williams Lindsay K-4 Art Teacher lindsaywilliams@jd.cnyric.org
This page has 7448 hits
Last updated on 10/22/2015
2015 JD School District - P.O. Box 606 - DeWitt, NY 13214 - 445-8300