Home   Site Map  
 
Jamesville Dewitt School District
  Board Members
  Board Agendas and Minutes
  Board Policies
Jamesville-DeWitt Central School District
Board of Education


 

President 


Mark Schulman
mark@koldin.com
5056 Yellow Wood Pkwy, Jamesville 13078

446-5056

Vice President


Virginia Murphy
ginniemurphy@gmail.com
5230 Leverett Lane, Fayetteville  13066

446-1724

Members


Patrick Brown
pbrown13@twcny.rr.com  
6471 E. Seneca Turnpike, Jamesville 13078

 

469-0673
Kenneth Dawe
kdawe2@verizon.net 
215 Wellington Road, DeWitt  13214

 
 
Susan Petrosillo
spetrosillo@yahoo.com
6960 Colonial Drive, Fayetteville 13066

 
446-0876
Dennis E. Resetarits, M.D.
der52155@aol.com
6935 Kassonta Drive, Jamesville  13078

 
682-5769
Thomas C. Taylor
ttaylor306@aol.com
115 Woodberry Lane, Fayetteville  13066

 
449-9470
Angela R. Tyson
artyson@verizon.net
19 Lyndon Road, Fayetteville  13066

 
251-2268
Douglas Wilson
donadach@gmail.com 
31 Lyndon Road, Fayetteville 13066
446-4254
Board of Education Information

Upcoming Board Meetings - District Office - 7:00 p.m.

July 6
Reorganization Meeting

August 31
Regular Meeting

Calendars

Board of Education Meeting Calendar REVISED
2014-2015 School Calendar (current school year)
2015-2016 School Calendar (next school year)

Last updated on 6/16/2015
2015 JD School District - P.O. Box 606 - DeWitt, NY 13214 - 445-8300