Home   Site Map  
 
Jamesville Dewitt School District
  Board Members
  Board Agendas and Minutes
  Board Policies
Jamesville-DeWitt Central School District
Board of Education


 

President 


Susan Petrosillo
spetrosillo@jd.cnyric.org
6960 Colonial Drive
Fayetteville, NY  13066

446-0876

Vice President


Angela R. Tyson
atyson@jd.cnyric.org
19 Lyndon Road
Fayetteville, NY  13066
 

251-2268
 

Members


Patrick Brown
pbrown13@twcny.rr.com
6471 E. Seneca Turnpike
Jamesville, NY  13078

 

469-0673
Michelle Kielbasinski
michlbroeker@aol.com 
4067 Flying Fish Lane
Jamesville, NY  13078

 
677-8171
Virginia Murphy
vmurphy@jd.cnyric.org
5230 Leverett Lane
Fayetteville, NY  13066

 
446-1724
Dennis E. Resetarits, M.D.
der52155@aol.com
6935 Kassonta Drive
Jamesville, NY  13078

 
682-5769
Mark Schulman
mschulman@jd.cnyric.org
5056 Yellow Wood Parkway Jamesville  13078


 
446-5056
Thomas C. Taylor
ttaylor306@aol.com
115 Woodberry Lane
Fayetteville, NY  13066
 
449-9470
Bruce Van Schaick
bvanschaick@jd.cnyric.org
6424 Cricklewood Green Lane
Jamesville, NY  13078
449-9987
Announcements

Upcoming Board Meetings - 7:00 p.m. District Office

August 29
Regular Meeting

September 12
Regular Meeting

September 26
Regular Meeting
Capital Project Presentation

Calendars

2016-2017 School District Calendar
2016-2017 Board Meeting Calendar

General Information

Community Comments at Board Meetings - Ground Rules

2016 JD School District - P.O. Box 606 - DeWitt, NY 13214 - 445-8300