Skip to main content
district home page calendar  lunch menus  myschoolbucks  schooltool  Tipline 

Board of Education



President
Mark Schulman
5056 Yellow Wood Parkway
Jamesville, NY 13078
mark@koldin.com
 
(315) 446-5056

Vice President Virginia Murphy
5230 Leverett Lane
Fayetteville, NY 13066
vmurphy@jd.cnyric.org
(315) 446-1724

Members Patrick Brown
6471 E. Seneca Turnpike
Jamesville, NY 13078
pbrown13@twcny.rr.com
(315) 469-0673
   
 
Dana Corcoran
5846 Quarter Moon Drive
Jamesville, NY 13078
danacork@gmail.com 
 
     
  Susan Petrosillo
6960 Colonial Drive
Fayetteville, NY 13066
spetrosillo@jd.cnyric.org
(315) 446-0876
   
  Wendy Rhodes
2 Pebble Hill Road, N.
DeWitt, NY 13214
wendy@wendyneikirkrhodes.com
(315) 703-6545
   
  Juanita Rivera-Ortiz
4498 Rush Creek Drive
Jamesville, NY 13078
jro4jd@gmail.com
(315) 632-0218
   
  Bruce Van Schaick
6424 Cricklewood Green Lane
Jamesville, NY 13078
bvanschaick@jd.cnyric.org
(315) 449-9987
   
  Christine Woodcock Dettor
5225 Leverett Lane
Fayetteville, NY 13066
cdettor@bhlawpllc.com
(315) 439-9795
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Announcements

Budget Information



Upcoming Board Meetings

August 27, 2018
Regular Meeting
7:00 p.m. - District Office

September 17, 2018
Regular Meeting
7:00 p.m. - District Office
 

Calendars

2018-2019 School Calendar
2018-2019 Board of Education Meeting Calendar
2018-2019 Budget Planning Calendar

General Information

Community Comments at Board Meetings - Ground Rules

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS




Dr. Alice Kendrick, Superintendent

P.O. Box 606
DeWitt, NY 13214

Phone: (315) 445-8300
www.jamesvilledewitt.org


Developed by CNYRIC