Skip to main content
district home page calendar  lunch menus  myschoolbucks  schooltool  Tipline 

Board of Education

        
Susan Petrosillo - President
6960 Colonial Drive
Fayetteville, NY 13066
spetrosillo@jd.cnyric.org
315-663-4622
 

  
Wendy Rhodes - Vice President
2 Pebble Hill Road, N.
DeWitt, NY 13214
wrhodes@jd.cnyric.org
315-703-6545

 
Sharon Archer
117 Clearview Road
DeWitt, NY 13214
sarcher@jd.cnyric.org
 
315-459-3046
     
 
Dana Corcoran
5846 Quarter Mood Drive
Jamesville, NY 13078
dcorcoran@jd.cnyric.org
315-269-3841
     
  Lori DeForest
4301 East Genesee Street
DeWitt, NY 13214
ldeforest@jd.cnyric.org
 
315-445-7996
   
  Renee James Murad
6216 Turnwood Drive
Jamesville, NY 13078
rjmurad@jd.cnyric.org
 
315-382-9055
   
  Juanita Rivera-Ortiz
4498 Rush Creek Drive
Jamesville, NY 13078
jrortiz@jd.cnyric.org
315-632-0128
   
  Kenneth Souser, III
6109 Thunderhead Lane
Jamesville, NY 13078
ksouser@jd.cnyric.org
315-952-2904
   
  Christine Woodcock Dettor
5225 Leverett Lane
Fayetteville, NY 13066
cwdettor@jd.cnyric.org
315-439-9795
 
William Guisbond
Ex-Officio Student Board Member
20wguisbond@jd.cnyric.org
 
 
Announcements

Upcoming Board Meetings

October 21, 2019
Regular Meeting 
7:00 p.m. - Middle School

November 4, 2019
Regular Meeting
7:00 p.m. - Moses-DeWitt Elementary School

 



Budget Information



Board of Education Committees:

Audit Committee:
Susan Petrosillo
Ken Souser
Ginnie Murphy 

Facilities Committee:
Dana Corcoran - Chair
Lori DeForest
Ken Souser

Finance Committee: 
Wendy Rhodes - Chair
Christine Woodcock Dettor
Susan Petrosillo

Policy Committee:
Juanita Rivera-Ortiz - Chair
Renee James Murad
Sharon Archer

Steering Committee:
Dana Corcoran
Sharon Archer

Calendars

2019-2020 Board Meetings Calendar
2019-2020 School Calendar

General Information

Speaking at a Board Meeting

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS




Dr. Peter Smith, Superintendent

P.O. Box 606
DeWitt, NY 13214

Phone: (315) 445-8300
www.jamesvilledewitt.org


Developed by CNYRIC