Skip to main content
district home page calendar  lunch menus  myschoolbucks  schooltool  Tipline 

Board of Education

President
Susan Petrosillo
6960 Colonial Drive
Fayetteville, NY 13066
spetrosillo@jd.cnyric.org
(315) 663-4622
 

Vice President
Virginia Murphy
5230 Leverett Lane
Fayetteville, NY 13066
vmurphy@jd.cnyric.org
(315) 446-1724

 
Dana Corcoran
5846 Quarter Mood Drive
Jamesville, NY 13078
danacork@gmail.com
 
     
 
Kenneth Dawe
215 Wellington Road
DeWitt, NY 13214
kdawe@jd.cnyric.org
(315) 446-2546
     
  Wendy Rhodes
2 Pebble Hill Road, N.
DeWitt, NY 13214
wendy@wendyneikirkrhodes.com
(315) 703-6545
   
  Juanita Rivera-Ortiz
4498 Rush Creek Drive
Jamesville, NY 13078
jro4jd@gmail.com
(315) 632-0128
   
  Angela Tyson
19 Lyndon Road
Fayetteville, NY 13066
artyson@verizon.net
(315) 251-2268
   
  Bruce Van Schaick
6424 Cricklewood Green Lane
Jamesville, NY 13078
bvanschaick@jd.cnyric.org
(315) 449-9987
   
  Christine Woodcock Dettor
5225 Leverett Lane
Fayetteville, NY 13066
cdettor@bhlawpllc.com
(315) 439-9795
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Announcements

Upcoming Board Meetings
June 17, 2019
Regular Meeting
7:00 p.m. - District Office

 



Budget Information



Board of Education Committees:

Audit Committee:
Ken Dawe
Ginnie Murphy
Susan Petrosillo
Tom Taylor

Facilities Committee:
Bruce Van Schaick - Chair
Dana Corcoran
Juanita Rivera-Ortiz
Angela Tyson

Finance Committee: 
Ginnie Murphy - Chair
Kenneth Dawe
Wendy Rhodes
Christine Woodcock Dettor

Calendars

2018-2019 School Calendar
2019-2020 School Calendar
2018-2019 Board of Education Meeting Calendar

General Information

Speaking at a Board Meeting

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS




Dr. Peter Smith, Superintendent

P.O. Box 606
DeWitt, NY 13214

Phone: (315) 445-8300
www.jamesvilledewitt.org


Developed by CNYRIC